News Flash

Home Page

Posted on: January 23, 2020

Election Candidates for April 7, 2020 Election



April 7, 2020

At an election to be held in the City of Hartford, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, the following officers are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed.  The term for Alderpersons begins on Tuesday, April 21, 2020.

    Office                                                Incumbent                   Term

    Alderperson, District One              Jeff Turchi                  3 years

    Alderperson, District Two              Dennis Hegy              3 years

    Alderperson, District Three           Barry Wintringer        3 years

Those candidates who have filed papers and will be on the ballot for the April 7th Spring Election are:

District One:

Jeff J. Turchi    443 Big Bend Way        262-442-5129

District Two:

Dennis J. Hegy    115 Martin Dr    262-224-1967

District Three:

Kyle Sikora        631 Holly Ct    262-271-5627 

Kathleen A. Isleb    1483 Morning Glory Dr    262-670-0099 

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election.  If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Lori Hetzel,

City Clerk

City of Hartford

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home Page