Police & Fire Commission


As needed on the 2nd Wednesday of each month

These meetings are not typically televised.

Agendas & Minutes

 Agendas are available prior to the meetings. View Most Recent Agendas


  • Ronald Kuhar (Secretary)
  • Richard Fehr (President)
  • Dean Kirley (Vice President) 
  • Chris Reinke
  • Tony Garza (Alderperson)

For contact information for a Police & Fire Commission member please contact Administrative Assistant Julie Hanrahan